Contact Us

 

Thank you for your interest in Lakeridge Health Foundation. 

Our general contact information is below.  If you are looking to contact a specific staff member, please scroll down to review a list of our team.    

Phone: 905-433-4339 |  Fax: 905-743-5306 | Email: foundation@lakeridgehealth.on.ca

The Foundation's Registered Canadian Charitable Organization number is: 119249126 RR0001

Lakeridge Health Foundation operates out of two offices, Oshawa and Whitby.  

Oshawa Office: 1 Hospital Court, Main Lobby A1-120, Oshawa, ON L1G 2B9 

Whitby Office: 300 Gordon Street, Whitby, ON L1N 5T2

 

Connect with us.

Twitter @LHFoundation_   Instagram @lhfoundation_   Facebook @lakeridgehealthfoundation

 


Lakeridge Health Foundation Staff

 

 

Yves Gadler, CFRE
Chief Executive Officer
ygadler@lakeridgehealth.on.ca 
905-576-8711 ext. 4439

 

 

Carolyn McCutcheon
Executive Assistant to the CEO & Strategic Initiatives
cmccutcheon@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 3849

 

 

 

Stephen Adams
Controller
sadams@lakeridgehealth.on.ca

 

Paula Arscott
Director of Development 
parscott@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 4176

 

Jessica Blencoe
Research & Administrative Officer
jblencoe@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 3263

 

Carmen Brosseau
Development Officer - Annual Fund
cbrosseau@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 2838

 Josh Delves

 Josh Delves
 Donor Stewardship Coordinator
 jdelves@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
 905-576-8711 ext. 3139

 

  

Julie Cooke
Development Officer - Corporate Giving
jcooke@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 2784

 

 

Kaitlyn Da Silva
Communications and Development Coordinator
kdasilva@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 3814

 

Jamie Davis
Information and Finance Officer
jdavis@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 3811

 Natalie

 

Natalie Minnema
Office Coordinator
nminnema@lakeridgehealth.on.ca 
905-576-8711 ext. 4656

 

Helen Knelsen
Development Officer - Events
hknelsen@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 4175

 

Abbi Longo
Development Officer - Major Gifts
alongo@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 3422

 

Cheryl MacBean (on maternity leave)
Office Coordinator

 

Daina Porter (on maternity leave)
Manager, Communications & Donor Relations