Contact Us

 

Thank you for your interest in Lakeridge Health Foundation, supporting the Oshawa and Whitby hospitals. 

Our general contact information is below.  If you are looking to contact a specific staff member, please scroll down to review a list of our team.    

Phone: 905-433-4339 |  Fax: 905-743-5306 | Email: foundation@lh.ca

The Foundation's Registered Canadian Charitable Organization number is: 119249126 RR0001

Lakeridge Health Foundation operates out of three offices.  

Oshawa Office: 382 Simcoe Street N, Oshawa, ON L1G 4T6

Oshawa Hospital Office: 1 Hospital Court, Main Lobby, Room A1 116, Oshawa, ON L1G 2B9 

Whitby Hospital Office: 300 Gordon Street, Whitby, ON L1N 5T2

Connect with us.

Twitter @LHFoundation_   Instagram @lhfoundation_   Facebook @lakeridgehealthfoundation

 


Lakeridge Health Foundation Staff

 

 

Yves Gadler, CFRE
Chief Executive Officer
ygadler@lh.ca 
905-576-8711 ext. 34439

 

Carolyn McCutcheon

Carolyn McCutcheon
Director of Administration
cmccutcheon@lh.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 33849

 

Stephen Adams
Director of Finance
sadams@lh.ca

  Paula Arscott
Director of Development 
parscott@lh.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 34176

 Daina Porter

Daina Porter
Director of Communications & Donor Relations
dporter@lh.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 33814

  Chris Van Dusen
Community & Corporate Engagement Officer
cvandusen@lh.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 34315

Jamie Davis
Manager of Information & Finance
jdavis@lh.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 33811

 Christine Lukewich Christine Lukewich
Manager of Gift Planning & Annual Fund 
clukewich@lh.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 33824

 

 

Jessica Blencoe
Manager of Prospect Insight and Research
jblencoe@lh.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 33263

 Josh Delves  Josh Delves
 Development Officer, Major Gifts
 jdelves@lh.ca
 905-576-8711 ext. 33139

 

Carmen Doucette (on maternity leave)
Communications & Donor Relations Officer
cdoucette@lh.ca

  Natalie Richard
Marketing Communications Specialist
nrichard@lh.ca

 

Helen Knelsen

Sr. Development Officer, Events
hknelsen@lh.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 34175
   

Cheryl MacBean

Office Coordinator

cmacbean@lakeridgehealth.on.ca

905-576-8711 ext. 34656