Contact Us

 

Thank you for your interest in Lakeridge Health Foundation. 

Our general contact information is below.  If you are looking to contact a specific staff member, please scroll down to review a list of our team.    

Phone: 905-433-4339 |  Fax: 905-743-5306 | Email: foundation@lakeridgehealth.on.ca

The Foundation's Registered Canadian Charitable Organization number is: 119249126 RR0001

Lakeridge Health Foundation operates out of two offices, Oshawa and Whitby.  

Oshawa Office: 1 Hospital Court, Main Lobby A1-120, Oshawa, ON L1G 2B9 

Whitby Office: 300 Gordon Street, Whitby, ON L1N 5T2

 

Connect with us.

Twitter @LHFoundation_   Instagram @lhfoundation_   Facebook @lakeridgehealthfoundation

 


Lakeridge Health Foundation Staff

 

Yves Gadler, CFRE
Chief Executive Officer
ygadler@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 4439

Carolyn McCutcheon
Executive Assistant to the CEO & Strategic Initiatives
cmccutcheon@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 3849

Stephen Adams
Controller
sadams@lakeridgehealth.on.ca

Paula Arscott
Director of Development 
parscott@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 4176

Jessica Blencoe
Research & Administrative Officer
jblencoe@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 3263

Carmen Brosseau
Development Officer - Annual Fund
cbrosseau@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 2838

Julie Cooke
Development Officer - Corporate Giving
jcooke@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 2784

Kaitlyn Da Silva
Communications and Development Coordinator
kdasilva@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 3814

Jamie Davis
Information and Finance Officer
jdavis@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 3811

Helen Knelsen
Development Officer - Events
hknelsen@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 4175

Abbi Longo (on maternity leave)
Development Officer 

Cheryl MacBean
Office Coordinator
cmacbean@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 4656

Daina Porter (on maternity leave)
Manager, Communications & Donor Relations
dporter@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 3814

Mary Weller
Donor Relations Coordinator
mweller@lakeridgehealth.on.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 3139