Contact Us

 

Thank you for your interest in Lakeridge Health Foundation, supporting the Oshawa and Whitby hospitals. 

Our general contact information is below.  If you are looking to contact a specific staff member, please scroll down to review a list of our team.    

Phone: 905-433-4339 |  Fax: 905-743-5306 | Email: foundation@lh.ca

The Foundation's Registered Canadian Charitable Organization number is: 119249126 RR0001

Lakeridge Health Foundation operates out of three offices.  

Oshawa Office: 382 Simcoe Street N, Oshawa, ON L1G 4T6

Oshawa Hospital Office: 1 Hospital Court, Main Lobby, Room A1 116, Oshawa, ON L1G 2B9 

Whitby Hospital Office: 300 Gordon Street, Whitby, ON L1N 5T2

Connect with us.

Twitter @LHFoundation_   Instagram @lhfoundation_   Facebook @lakeridgehealthfoundation

 


Lakeridge Health Foundation Staff

 

 

Yves Gadler
Chief Executive Officer
ygadler@lh.ca 
905-576-8711 ext. 34439

 

Stephen Adams
Director of Finance
sadams@lh.ca 
905-576-8711 ext. 33422

 

Carolyn McCutcheon Carolyn McCutcheon
Director of Administration
cmccutcheon@lh.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 33849
 Daina Porter Daina Porter
Director of Communications & Donor Relations | AHP 40 under 40
dporter@lh.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 33814

 

Jamie Davis
Manager of Information & Finance
jdavis@lh.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 33811
 Christine Lukewich Christine Lukewich
Manager of Gift Planning & Annual Fund 
clukewich@lh.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 33824
Jessica Blencoe
Manager of Prospect Insight and Research
jblencoe@lh.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 33263
  Melanie Brooks
Administrative Coordinator
mbrooks@lh.ca 
905-576-8711 ext. 32784

 Josh Delves

 Josh Delves
 Development Officer, Major Gifts
 jdelves@lh.ca
 905-576-8711 ext. 33139

 

Carmen Doucette (on maternity leave)

Communications & Donor Relations Officer
cdoucette@lh.ca

 

Helen Knelsen

Sr. Development Officer, Events
hknelsen@lh.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 34175
 

Cheryl MacBean

Office Coorindator
cmacbean@lh.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 34656

 

Natalie Richard
Marketing Communications Specialist
nrichard@lh.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 32838
  Chris Van Dusen
Community & Corporate Engagement Officer
cvandusen@lh.ca
905-576-8711 ext. 34315