Board of Directors

2016-2017 Lakeridge Health Foundation Directors 

Lakeridge Health Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors dedicated to supporting excellence in health care for Lakeridge Health.


  will stephen

      Will Stephen, Chair

  Lisa Hunt  Denis Ayotte  Kelly     

   Lisa Hunt, Vice-Chair             Denis Ayotte                    Kelly Aitchison                             

  George Buldo  Soania Mathur  Bruce Smith

        Dr. George Buldo            Dr. Soania Mathur                  Bruce Smith      

  Janet Stewart  Keith White  

             Janet Stewart                    Keith White                     Tony Tirelli


          Mark Shepherd                 Bill Budgell

Ex-Officios to the Foundation

matthew anderson

Matthew Anderson, President & CEO, Lakeridge Health


Marek Ulanicki, Director, Lakeridge Health Board of Trustees

To speak to a Board Director, please contact Carolyn McCutcheon, Executive Assistant to the CEO, or call 905-433-4339.